2024-01-14 16:03:25 -
挺好的

2024-01-12 09:26:17 -
袋子很厚实,就是快递有点暴力,纸盒有点损坏,快递员人很好,经过路口在那等我,商品很好


2024-01-14 19:11:52 -
质量很好,防水,而且手机套也是防水的。大小尺寸很好,很方便。

2024-01-02 12:13:01 -
包很厚实,包口袋非常多,也非常好看,我很喜欢,真的很喜欢,完全超出期望值,发货速度非常快,包装非常仔细、严实,物流公司服务态度很好,运送速度很快,很满意的一次购物。装拯救者勉强装得下的以后装办公本应该会正好


2024-01-23 10:56:15 -
材质手感:非常啊错,媳妇很是喜欢,值得购买!

2024-01-14 19:30:49 -
背包大小合适背着舒服,商家服务好,送货速度快

2024-01-02 22:23:19 -
买来送给老公的,容量很大,很适合出游旅行使用,老公很满意

2024-01-16 04:19:59 -
京东送货快,参加满减活动囤点货,一百块买一大堆很开心


2024-01-16 10:11:43 -
效果可以,不仔细看和新的差不多

2024-01-16 02:11:44 -
此用户未填写评价内容


Reviews


tag

These are my favorite shoes. Great shipping and price.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

As described. Wide fit was perfect. Good price. I will buy again.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Exactly as I expected and a great price. I love these shoes for everyday wear.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

sometimes hard to buy shoes without being able to try them on, but they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

The best made leather heavy duty shoe for walking and standing at work very supportive and well made.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Got theses Nikes for my husband and he liked them! They were better for his feet when we stands allot and walks.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

This is the third pair I have had. I bought another brand last time and they were not as comfortable. The Nike had better support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these shoes. I'm on my feet all day on concrete and I'm a pretty heavy guy. My feet feel great. Lots of roe room. I will buy these again.And I did
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I just spent a week at a conference wearing these shoes... they passed the test. I must've averaged 20,000 steps per day and my feet survived.Oh, they also look sharp!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my 3rd pair of these. Like other reviewers said I don't need to be chasing around to stores to find shoes. These have fit the exact same with all I've owned. I'm rough on shoes, usually about a year of good use.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Liberia


tag

Hey, these are great for fit and comfort. My wife bought me another pair of shoes, I couldn't wait til I could replace em. The wife calls these my old men shoes. But hey I am an old man, and I have earned the right to have these shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have owned three pair if these shoes and every time I purchase another brand I keep coming back. I have a wide foot and these shoes fit me great. And even though I have read reviews that talk about squeaking I have not had this problem. But it seems like an easy fix if I do.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

As a Registered Nurse, these shoes are a feet saver! I have tried other shoes and would have lower back pain due to the lack of support. These shoes have ended the pain and they hold up well. Each 12 hour shift I average 4 miles of walking, so these shoes are put through the paces, yet I get 2 years of wear out of them. A must buy!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

After searching online and in stores for this Particular NIKE Tennis Shoe, I came to and Searched for it. It is The ONLY Style of NIKE that my Husband will wear so I was THRILLED to find that not only had this Style, but that they were also OVER $15.00 LESS than Most other online stores AND Department stores that I went to Sell them for!! YAY for !! Don't hesitate buying on for Name Brand Merchandise.....It IS the "REAL" Deal!!!!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great will buy again best supplier
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Good costume service very good shoe is perfect very satisfied
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My favorite shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Only shes I buy! Love them!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
second pair purchased like first so well
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe for me on my feet all-day long on concrete very good .
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I bought these for someone and all he does is rave about how nice they are and the fit.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My 5th pair of Monarch IV. Always a good fit and comfortable. The leather uppers allow me to wear in cooler weather.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The Nike Air Monarch IV is a great shoe. It is made of good quality and holds up well. It is a great all around performance shoe. This is the second pair I have owned.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good shoes
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very good shoe.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Gym shoes as expected
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Love the shoes and very comfy
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Perfect fit; like walking on a cloud.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Bought these for my partner and it fits perfectly. Looks great!!!!! Strong shoes too
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
I really like these Nikes. I've been wearing New Balance shoes for several years because I got in the habit of wearing only that brand. However, I purchased these on a whim and am quite pleased. They are lightweight, comfortable, and sturdy. I may buy a second pair in a different color.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I bought it for the second time, and the shop is better than I thought!! The boss praised it. .
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits as good as my last pair.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike shoes perform the way I expected and maybe even a little better.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
My fourth pair over 8 years and I would buy them again without hesitation for comparison this is a great shoe competitively priced.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Decent quality overall but all stickers feel fake and cheap. Material is a bit thin but still a decent buy
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by Luxembourg


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
DO NOT GET NAME OR NUMBERS PRINTED. THE QUALITY IS BAD. THE RED COMES RIGHT THROUGH THE ALMOST TRANSPARENT LETTERING. OTHERWISE FAST DELIVERY AND WELL MADE SHIRT.

Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Numero un po’ rovinato ma tutto sommato maglia buona.
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Good quality
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very happy with the product
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great quality jersey but it’s the wrong number on the player.
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Excellent
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States